Bientôt dans les bacs…


The Chills – Snow Bound (Fire Records)
The Goon Sax – She Knows (Wichita Recordings)
Low – Double Negative (Sub Pop)
Paul Weller – True Meanings (Parlophone)


Motorama – Many Nights (Talitres)
Mutual Benefit -Thunder Follows the Light (Transgressive)
Suede – The Blue Hour (Warner)
Villagers – The Art of Pretending to Swim (Domino)


Elysian Fields – Pink Air (Microcultures)
Fröst – Matters (Lost Room)
Hater – Siesta (Fire Records)
The Joy Formidable – Aaarth (Hassle)
Mudhoney – Digital Garbage (Sub Pop)
Marissa Nadler – For My Crimes (Bella Union)
Songs For Walter – An Endless Summer Daze (Tallbird)


Molly Burch – First Flower (Captured Tracks)
Cat Power – Wanderer (Domino)
Echo & The Bunnymen – The Stars, The Oceans & The Moon (BMG)
Kristin Hersh – Possible Dust Clouds (Fire Records)
Queen of the Meadow – A Room to Store Happiness (Only Lovers)
V/A – Goosebumps : 25 Years of Marina Records (Marina)


John Grant – Love Is Magic (Bella Union)
Calvin Johnson – A Wondeful Beast (K)
Tahiti 80 – The Sunsh!ne Beat Vol.1 (Human Sounds)


Richard Ashcroft – Natural Rebel (BMG)


Micah P. Hinson – When I Shoot At You With… (Full Time Hobby)
Paul Smith – Diagrams (Billingham Records)
Dean Wareham & Cheval Sombre – Dean Wareham vs. Cheval Sombre (Double Feature)


Bill Ryder-Jones – Yawn (Domino)
Jon Spencer – Spencer Sings the Hits (In The Red)


J. Mascis – Elastic Days (Sub Pop)

Crédit photo : DR